MNRB Scholarship Fund Awards

Assalamualaikum Mr/Mrs,
I’m Ahmad Hasif, SPM 2014 and I’ve just received this particular email about a scholarship fund awards offered by MNRB recently and I’m quite confuse about the criteria for application( for the trial SPM results ), could you give me further information accordingly ?
Thank You for your instant act.

http://scholarships.malaysia-students.com/2014/12/mnrb-scholarship-fund-awards.html

You can refer to the link below:
http://www.mnrb.com.my/career/scholarships
Actually I do not know what is your question or specifically, what makes you feeling confuse. You can just apply with your trial SPM result. If you are feeling confusing, you can just try to email or phone call to there. The phone number and email can obtain from the application form of the MNRB scholarship 2015.

I am a science stream student during my secondary school so i took physic, chemistry and biology instead of the science subject. So am i still eligible for the scholarship if i scored As for the three subjects in my trial? Besides, is it possible for me to pursue my foundation in some junior colleges overseas instead of doin it locally?

For the first question, the answer is yes and you are eligible to apply for this scholarship but unfortunately, this scholarship’s deadline has passed.
Why can’t? SPM is a global-recognised certificate and your result in SPM is recognised as equivalent with GCE O-level. With your result in SPM, you can do your foundation in most of the junior colleges overseas.

Thank you for your reply

@ganboontoh You are always welcome haha. Feel free to ask any questions.:slight_smile:
There are still many scholarship available for you. Don’t worry so much. Just remember to prepare a personal statement or curricular vitae so that you stand a higher
chance to compete with other people and win scholarship. Good luck.