1 month for my trials. I am a C+ grade student how to improve myself

Heyh Guys, anyone could help me :neutral_face: Actually I always get C+ for all my school examination, but now I got 1 month more to sit for my Trials examination. I want to change my C+ grade to at least A in my upcoming examination that just around the corner :neutral_face:

Hye sis… i used to be in your shoes during my school time. what i did in past were i did a lot of exercises, past uear questions… it is really helpful as these can make us familiar to the real examination questions. while doing the exercises, try to compare your answer with the answer booklet so that you can learn on how to answer properly. as i were to lazy to read all those thick refference books this is how i survived during my spm… I hope it’ll be useful for you. All The Best :muscle:

1 Like

I Almost Flunked in My SPM Trial Exams

7 Tips on Keeping Continuous Momentum Till the End of SPM

1 Like

Thank u so much for your info that u given me. so i will try ur way and soon positive and happy reply will be here. :slight_smile:

Great… stay positive, believe in urself n go beyond. i’m looking forward for your reply :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Hello! Well, while it is easy to be discouraged by the C+ grades, it is important to understand why the grades express themselves that way.

Simple steps that could help you significantly:

• Look through the papers and notice the common mistakes. Ask yourself: are you confused about the formulas, the sentences or what the question is asking you?
  • Whenever you’re unsure, ask. Either a teacher or a friend who is good in the subject will do.
  • Depending on what kind of subject, you may be better off reading/doing exercises/a healthy combination of both or something else altogether.

Last but not least, be willing to learn! I see this in you, as you are asking for advice - good job.

All the best for the trials! (:

1 Like

Hey Tthuvitha,