Final Year Project Survey: Customer Value (Loyalty & Satisfaction) Towards Purchase of Online Products at Tesco Malaysia

**Hi semua! Saya seorang pelajar yang sedang menjalani Projek Penyelidikan Tahun Akhir saya. Boleh anda ganti beberapa minit masa anda untuk menjawab kaji selidik saya? Kajian ini adalah tentang nilai pelanggan terhadap pembelian produk secara online di Tesco Malaysia. Penyertaan anda amat dihargai! Terima kasih.**:grinning:

Hi everyone! I’m a student currently undergoing my Final Year Research Project. I was wondering if you mind sparing a few minutes of your time to answer my survey please? This survey is a part of my research projected about the customer value towards the purchase of online products at Tesco Malaysia. Your participation is much appreciated! Thank you.

Survey Link

**Hi semua! Saya seorang pelajar yang sedang menjalani Projek Penyelidikan Tahun Akhir saya. Boleh anda ganti beberapa minit masa anda untuk menjawab kaji selidik saya? Kajian ini adalah tentang nilai pelanggan terhadap pembelian produk secara online di Tesco Malaysia. Penyertaan anda amat dihargai! Terima kasih.**:grinning:

Hi everyone! I’m a student currently undergoing my Final Year Research Project. I was wondering if you mind sparing a few minutes of your time to answer my survey please? This survey is a part of my research projected about the customer value towards the purchase of online products at Tesco Malaysia. Your participation is much appreciated! Thank you.:grinning:

SURVEY LINK

Customer Value (loyalty and satisfaction) Towards The Purchase of Online Products at Tesco Malaysia

RESEARCH QUESTIONNAIRE